Employee Directory

Holiday Message

Baytown Housing Authority will be closed from November 17th through November 26th for the Thanksgiving Holiday.

Thank You and Happy Thanksgiving!

Emergency Work Orders - 832-514-1983

Main Office Number - 281-427-6686

Administration
Person Title Title Email Phone
Executive Director Joyce Young joycey@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext. 111
Operations Manager Tawanda Bailey tawandab@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext. 131
Finance Coordinator Maribel Verdin maribelv@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext. 115
Waiting List Coordinator Jamie Crump jamiec@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext. 110
Housing Choice Voucher
Person Title Title Email Phone
HCV Specialist Elizabeth Reynaga elizabethr@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext 122
HCV Inspector Mike LaFrentz michaell@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext 117
HCV Specialist Lorena Sierra lorenas@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext 123
HCV Specialist Theresa Evers theresae@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext. 114
Public Housing
Person Title Title Email Phone
Property Manager Cora Lanclos coral@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext. 118
Public Housing Specialist Jessica Perez jessicap@baytownhousing.org 281-427-6686 Ext 119
 

Mission

The mission of the Baytown Housing Authority is to provide quality affordable housing for the low and moderate-income residents in Baytown, and to assist in their economic uplift.





 

Contact Us

1805 Cedar Bayou Road
Baytown Texas 77520
281.427.6686
281.422.4307(fax)
TDD/TTY (800) 545-1833 ext. 926

Hours
Monday - Thursday
7:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday - Closed

 

Equal Housing Opportunity

The owners do not discriminate against persons with disabilities.