Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: node_export. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1138 of /var/www/baytownhousing/public_html/includes/

Employee Directory

Emergency Work Orders - 832-514-1983

Main Office Number - 281-427-6686

Person Title Title Email Phone
Executive Director Joyce Young 281-427-6686 Ext. 111
Operations Manager Tawanda Bailey 281-427-6686 Ext. 131
Finance Coordinator Maribel Verdin 281-427-6686 Ext. 115
Waiting List Coordinator Jessica Perez 281-427-6686 Ext. 110
Special Program Coordinator Maria Torres 281-427-6686 Ext 119
Housing Choice Voucher
Person Title Title Email Phone
HCV Specialist Elizabeth Reynaga 281-427-6686 Ext 122
HCV Inspector Mike LaFrentz 281-427-6686 Ext 117
HCV Specialist Lorena Sierra 281-427-6686 Ext 123
HCV Specialist Theresa Evers 281-427-6686 Ext. 114
Public Housing
Person Title Title Email Phone
Property Manager Cora Lanclos 281-427-6686 Ext. 118
Public Housing Specialist Brooklyn Hagan 281-427-6686 Ext. 113


The mission of the Baytown Housing Authority is to provide quality affordable housing for the low and moderate-income residents in Baytown, and to assist in their economic uplift.


Contact Us

1805 Cedar Bayou Road
Baytown Texas 77520
TDD/TTY (800) 545-1833 ext. 926

Monday - Thursday
7:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday - Closed


Equal Housing Opportunity

The owners do not discriminate against persons with disabilities.